Request Information

Our Team

Meet our team

Shoaib Zafar

Founder & CEO English/Turkish/persian/u 0850 223 28 51 shoaib@zafarconsultancy.com

Enis Göçer

General coordinator Turkish 5464570687 Enis@zafarconsultancy.com

J.D Celal Yücel

Lawyer Turkish 5419609976 Lawyer@zafarconsultancy.com

Walid Salehi

Senior Consultant English/Persian/Turkish 0545 558 00 83 walid@zafarconsultancy.com

Wais Arsin

Business Developer English/Persian/Urdu 0541 960 99 76 wais@zafarconsultancy.com

Muzhda Sahadat

Assistan Manager English, Turkish, Persian +90 541 960 99 76 info@zafarconsultancy.com

Sahar Sahib

Senior Consultant Arabic/English 0539 290 98 53 sahari@zafarconsultancy.com

Mukkhtar Mukhtar

Cosnultant English/Hausa/Turkish 5419609976 mukhtar@zafarconsultancy.com

Salem El Asmar

Real estate consultant French, Arabic, English +90 539 290 98 53 info@zafarconsultancy.com